Testimonials

Our happy patients…

CHECK OUT OUR 5-STAR GOOGLE REVIEWS!

EXCELLENT
82 reviews on
Jake Sotodelvalle
Jake Sotodelvalle
2023-12-22
I could not imagine going to a single other dentist office. Fantastic, quick dental work.
Laura Cruz
Laura Cruz
2023-12-04
Lujan DDS is the best! Everyone here is very friendly. I’d definitely recommend!
Cryosonic
Cryosonic
2023-11-16
Extreme attention to detail, will work with you no matter the complaint or problem. They have treated me and my family with the utmost respect and I greatly appreciate that from them. Amazing work they do here
Ar rock
Ar rock
2023-10-27
Great place to have work done. State of the art technology, super clean, professional from start to finish, friendly, takes time with you, pain-free, quick scheduling, reminder calls made for your appt (which i need), just to name a few things but those alot more. I highly recommend this place. Dr Kevin Lujan is amazing and my dictor. Check them out you won't regret it, I promise.
Ana Enriquez
Ana Enriquez
2023-09-27
I have been coming to this dentist for over 10 years and he is not only great but also his staff . They are all courteous, polite , and minimum wait . The office is also beautiful and they make you feel like family. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed
Abraham Alonso
Abraham Alonso
2023-09-12
I was here earlier today with Lillian the Hygienist for a regular cleaning - very pleased with the service. Lillian did a very thorough cleaning and seemed to care very much about my teeth and gum health. In addition, front staff was very courteous and professional when working with me, managing my expectations prior to the visit and helping me schedule a future appointment. Will be returning here for my regular check-ups.
Rubie Melendez
Rubie Melendez
2023-08-24
Kevin is the best! I’ve had the best experience going to this dentist, I get a little worried when I have to go because of past experiences at other places, but they always make sure I’m comfortable and doing well!
Sofía Profeta
Sofía Profeta
2023-08-16
Caring and dedicated dental team. Amazing service!
Cristy Fernandez
Cristy Fernandez
2023-08-14
Amazing service, affordable, punctual & great with kids & finicky adults like myself 😋 ... Definitely recommend 👌

REQUEST YOUR APPT TODAY!